Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

EP: Dax – What is life? (Zip)

Dax – What is life? EP
Talented hit Singer ‘Dax‘ drops a new project which is called ‘What is life? EP‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘What is life? EP‘ By ‘Dax‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

Track-list below;

  1. Dax – The Abyss
  2. Dax – Catch the Rain
  3. Dax – God’s Eyes
  4. Dax – Dear Alcohol
  5. Dax – To Be A Man
  6. Dax – 2023
  7. Dax – Life


Here is a new hit track “What is life? EP” by serial banger maker “Dax” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

What is life? EP” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Dax – What is life? EP ” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

You May Also Like:  Dax - To Be A Man (Mega Remix) Ft Atlus, Phix, Brutha Rick, The Mediary, Thagreatwhite
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.